Contact the Board

The Board is comprised of seven homeowners here at South Park, all of whom are volunteers. You may contact them via email with any questions, issues or concerns you may have. Rest assured that if your request is more appropriate for someone other than the recipient, it will get forwarded to the proper person or group.

Additionally, the Board meets the third Tuesday of every month in the clubhouse. The meeting begins promptly at 6:30pm. Residents are welcome to attend. If you plan to speak, you will be given that opportunity as the first order of business, so please arrive on time.

There are also committees which focus on specific areas. If you have something for one of the committees, feel free to send your email to that email address.

We request that you include your property address in your emails.

Board Members

PresidentBlair Barbourbbarbour@southparkhoa.org
Vice PresidentRashid Kaddourarkaddoura@southparkhoa.org
TreasurerJanet Agnewjagnew@southparkhoa.org
SecretaryJosephine Elizagajelizaga@southparkhoa.org
DirectorMerry Jianmjian@southparkhoa.org
DirectorRenee Malavermalave@southparkhoa.org
DirectorJolanta Pencejpence@southparkhoa.org


Committees

Architecturearchitecture@southparkhoa.org
Landscapelandscape@southparkhoa.org
Parkingparking@southparkhoa.org


Website by ...